Home

Search Hotels

Check-in date

calendar

Check-out date

calendar
LiveAms.com

STUN GIG-LIST

  • Monday 23rd April 2018
    • 19:30: Paradiso, Anastacia, Pop/rock €39.00

  • Tuesday 24th April 2018
    • 18:00: Melkweg, Propagandhi + Supports, Melodic hardcore €22.70
    • 19:30: Melkweg, Lisa Stansfield, In the late 80’s and throughout the 90’s Lisa Stansfield – the smiley singer with the Elsie Tanner accent - was the coolest pop star on the planet. €29.50
    • 20:00: AFAS Live, Rag'n'Bone Man, Rock/Pop €42.90

  • Thursday 26th April 2018
  • Saturday 28th April 2018
    • 18:30: Melkweg, Alexander Marcus, The King of Electrolore €34.50
    • 20:00: AFAS Live, Niall Horan - World Tour 2018, Rock/Pop - special arrangement tickets also available from Ticketmaster €44.00

  • Monday 30th April 2018
    • 20:00: Paradiso, Lilly Hiatt, Roots rock, daughter of John Hiat €14.18

  • Saturday 5th May 2018
  • Sunday 6th May 2018
  • Thursday 10th May 2018
    • 19:30: Paradiso, Fun Lovin' Criminals, €33.00

  • Friday 11th May 2018
    • 19:30: Paradiso, Fun Lovin' Criminals, €33.00

  • Saturday 12th May 2018
    • 20:00: Ziggo Dome, Beth Hart, Rock/Pop - special arrangement tickets also available from Ticketmaster €64.90

  • Saturday 26th May 2018
    • 20:00: Ziggo Dome, Katy Perry: Witness The Tour, Rock/Pop €49.50

  • Sunday 27th May 2018
    • 20:00: Ziggo Dome, Katy Perry: Witness The Tour, Rock/Pop - special arrangement tickets also available from Ticketmaster €49.50

  • Saturday 2nd June 2018
    • 12:00: Melkweg, Rebellion Festival Passe-Partout, Two-day punk festival, with Cock Sparrer, The Adicts, Angelic Upstarts and many more... €104.95
    • 12:00: Melkweg, Rebellion Festival, The biggest and friendliest indoor punk festival in Europe €59.95

  • Sunday 3rd June 2018
    • 12:00: Melkweg, Rebellion Festival, The biggest and friendliest indoor punk festival in Europe €59.95