Home

Search Hotels

Check-in date

calendar

Check-out date

calendar
LiveAms.com

STUN GIG-LIST

  • Monday 9th July 2018
    • 20:30: Paradiso, Melody Gardot, American smooth jazz singer €39.00

  • Tuesday 10th July 2018
    • 19:00: Melkweg, Dead Cross, Heavy metal €25.55
    • 20:30: Paradiso, Damian Marley, Reggae, son of Bob Marley €46.50

  • Wednesday 11th July 2018
    • 19:30: Melkweg, Tarrus Riley, Reggae €31.20

  • Thursday 12th July 2018
    • 19:30: Melkweg, Bhad Bhabie, Hiphop €19.30
    • 20:30: Paradiso, John Hiatt & The Goners, Americana €49.00

  • Friday 13th July 2018
  • Saturday 14th July 2018
    • 20:00: Het Concertgebouw , King Crimson - Uncertain Times, Rock/Pop €81.40
    • 20:30: Paradiso, Southside Johnny & the Asbury Jukes, Rock, soul & blues €29.51

  • Sunday 15th July 2018
    • 19:30: Ziggo Dome, Justin Timberlake - The Man Of The Woods Tour, Rock/Pop - special arrangement tickets also available from Ticketmaster €49.50
    • 20:30: Paradiso, Steve Earle & The Dukes, Country rock €31.78

  • Monday 16th July 2018
    • 20:30: Bitterzoet, Lukas Nelson, Rock & blues, son of Willie Nelson €28.37

  • Tuesday 24th July 2018
    • 19:30: Melkweg, Wolfmother, Australian rockers €33.50

  • Wednesday 25th July 2018
    • 19:30: Melkweg, Dweezil Zappa, son of Frank Zappa €39.75

  • Thursday 26th July 2018
    • 20:30: Paradiso, Billy Ocean, 70s/80s legend, still going strong €39.00

  • Monday 6th August 2018
    • 20:30: Paradiso, Patti Smith, Punk-rock poet €49.00

  • Tuesday 7th August 2018
    • 20:30: Paradiso, Patti Smith, Punk-rock poet €49.00

  • Friday 10th August 2018
    • 20:30: Paradiso, John Prine, Country folk €39.00