Home

Search Hotels

Check-in date

calendar

Check-out date

calendar
LiveAms.com

STUN GIG-LIST

  • Tuesday 16th January 2018
  • Wednesday 17th January 2018
  • Thursday 18th January 2018
    • 20:30: Paradiso, Fischer-Z, new wave €22.70

  • Friday 19th January 2018
    • 18:30: Melkweg, The Pilgrims, Bands & Beers, Punk Soul Rock'n'Roll €28.40
    • 20:00: Melkweg, The Clan, speed-folk €11.35

  • Saturday 20th January 2018
    • 18:30: Melkweg, Miss May I / Fit For A King / Void Of Vision / Currents, Metalcore €19.85
    • 19:30: Ziggo Dome, Lady Gaga, Rock/Pop €44.00
    • 20:00: Q-Factory , Qurated by Canshaker Pi, Rock/Pop €3.75
    • 20:30: Q-Factory , Sranan Gowtu, Rock/Pop €16.50

  • Sunday 21st January 2018
  • Tuesday 23rd January 2018
    • 20:30: Tolhuistuin , An Evening with Deer Tick: Twice Is Nice Tour, Alt. Country/rock €17.02

  • Wednesday 24th January 2018
  • Thursday 25th January 2018
  • Friday 26th January 2018
    • 19:30: Paradiso, Moss, Dutch indie band €17.02
    • 20:00: AFAS Live, J Balvin - Energia Tour, Reggae €49.50