Home

Search Hotels

Check-in date

calendar

Check-out date

calendar
LiveAms.com

STUN GIG-LIST

  • Saturday 19th May 2018
    • 20:00: Tolhuistuin , Carter Sampson: The Queen of Oklahoma met Jesse Aycock en Lauren Barth, Country folk €17.02
    • 20:30: Paradiso, Donnie, Rapper €15.32

  • Sunday 20th May 2018
    • 19:30: Ziggo Dome, Trevor Noah, Comedy €38.50
    • 20:30: Paradiso, ZO! Gospel Choir Concert, Pop, soul & r&b €22.70

  • Monday 21st May 2018
    • 19:30: Melkweg, Rita Ora, Pop €31.80

  • Tuesday 22nd May 2018
    • 19:00: Melkweg, State Champs + Supports, American pop punk €18.15

  • Wednesday 23rd May 2018
    • 20:30: Q-Factory , Earth Wind & Fire Experience feat. Al McKay, Soul €43.50

  • Friday 25th May 2018
    • 20:30: Q-Factory , Tribute to Ray Charles Jazz Orchestra Concertgebouw ft. Madeline Bell, Jazz/Blues €25.00

  • Saturday 26th May 2018
    • 20:00: Ziggo Dome, Katy Perry: Witness The Tour, Rock/Pop €49.50

  • Sunday 27th May 2018
    • 19:30: Melkweg, The Damned, Punk €28.40
    • 20:00: Ziggo Dome, Katy Perry: Witness The Tour, Rock/Pop - special arrangement tickets also available from Ticketmaster €49.50
    • 20:30: Paradiso, Nick Mulvey, British singer-songwriter €22.70
    • 20:30: Bitterzoet, Josh T. Pearson, €18.16

  • Monday 28th May 2018
    • 19:30: Paradiso, Car Seat Headrest, Wonderkind from Seattle €19.86

  • Tuesday 29th May 2018
    • 19:30: Paradiso, Johan, Indie pop €28.37

  • Wednesday 30th May 2018
    • 19:00: Melkweg, Chromeo, Electro-funk €23.85
    • 19:30: Paradiso, Johan, Indie pop €28.37

  • Thursday 31st May 2018
    • 19:30: Melkweg, Todrick Hall, Youtube star, American Idol €32.90