Home

Search Hotels

Check-in date

calendar

Check-out date

calendar
LiveAms.com

STUN GIG-LIST

  • Thursday 1st February 2018
    • 19:30: Paradiso, Nils Frahm, €28.37
    • 20:30: De Nieuwe Anita, Nutty Anita's Comedy Night - Four Year Party!, with Liam Pickford, Darren Byrne + more €7.00

  • Friday 2nd February 2018
    • 18:00: Melkweg, Therion + Supports, Symphonic metal €28.40
    • 20:30: Tolhuistuin , Sofi Tukker, Jungle pop €11.35

  • Saturday 3rd February 2018
    • 20:30: Bitterzoet, Ghostpoet, British rapper €17.02

  • Sunday 4th February 2018
    • 20:30: Q-Factory , Carmen Consoli, Rock/Pop €26.50

  • Monday 5th February 2018
    • 22:00: Paradiso, Sextile, punk/synthwave €10.21

  • Tuesday 6th February 2018
    • 20:00: Paradiso, Peach Pit, Indie pop €10.21
    • 20:00: Paleis van de Weemoed, Amsterdam Magic Show, The best international magic and comedy acts in a 1920s era atmospheric theater in the heart of the old city of Amsterdam. Tickets are €25 online / €30 at the door. Included is a welcome drink, close-up magic before the show, almost 2 hours stage show with international champion performers. Book tickets now as the shows tend to sell out well in advance. Use Promotional Code STUN for a 10% discount! €25.00

  • Wednesday 7th February 2018
    • 19:30: Melkweg, Josh Kelley, new country €13.60
    • 20:00: AFAS Live, Khalid, Rock/Pop €32.45

  • Thursday 8th February 2018
    • 19:00: Melkweg, Escape The Fate + Supports, Post-hardcore €19.85

  • Friday 9th February 2018
    • 20:00: Melkweg, Sasha Velour Party Monster Ball, The reigning queen of RuPaul's Drag Race is coming to Amsterdam for a stellar performance! €28.40
    • 20:30: Q-Factory , Magnapop, Rock/Pop €18.50

  • Saturday 10th February 2018
    • 19:00: AFAS Live, Dropkick Murphys + special guest Flogging Molly, Rock/Pop €45.10
    • 19:30: Melkweg, Tjens Matic, new wave €24.95

  • Sunday 11th February 2018
    • 19:30: Melkweg, $uicideboy$, Rap duo from New Orleans €22.70
    • 19:30: Melkweg, Lust For Youth, New wave synth pop €15.30