Home

Search Hotels

Check-in date

calendar

Check-out date

calendar
LiveAms.com

STUN GIG-LIST

  • Tuesday 6th February 2018
    • 20:00: Paleis van de Weemoed, Amsterdam Magic Show, The best international magic and comedy acts in a 1920s era atmospheric theater in the heart of the old city of Amsterdam. Tickets are €25 online / €30 at the door. Included is a welcome drink, close-up magic before the show, almost 2 hours stage show with international champion performers. Book tickets now as the shows tend to sell out well in advance. Use Promotional Code STUN for a 10% discount! €25.00

  • Wednesday 7th February 2018
    • 19:30: Melkweg, Josh Kelley, new country €13.60
    • 20:00: AFAS Live, Khalid, Rock/Pop €32.45

  • Thursday 8th February 2018
    • 19:00: Melkweg, Escape The Fate + Supports, Post-hardcore €19.85

  • Friday 9th February 2018
    • 20:00: Melkweg, Sasha Velour Party Monster Ball, The reigning queen of RuPaul's Drag Race is coming to Amsterdam for a stellar performance! €28.40
    • 20:30: Q-Factory , Magnapop, Rock/Pop €18.50

  • Saturday 10th February 2018
    • 19:00: AFAS Live, Dropkick Murphys + special guest Flogging Molly, Rock/Pop €45.10
    • 19:30: Melkweg, Tjens Matic, new wave €24.95

  • Sunday 11th February 2018
    • 19:30: Melkweg, $uicideboy$, Rap duo from New Orleans €22.70
    • 19:30: Melkweg, Lust For Youth, New wave synth pop €15.30

  • Monday 12th February 2018
    • 19:00: Melkweg, Highly Suspect, hard rock €18.75
    • 19:30: Melkweg, Partynextdoor, Infinity Tour - Presented by Encore & Mellow Bars €39.75
    • 19:30: Paradiso, Lina Tullgren, lo-fi €9.64

  • Tuesday 13th February 2018
    • 19:30: Melkweg, Mando Diao, Alternative rock €22.70
    • 21:00: Bitterzoet, Ezra Furman, Indie rock €14.18

  • Wednesday 14th February 2018
    • 19:30: Melkweg, Chinese Man, Triphop €19.85

  • Thursday 15th February 2018
    • 19:30: Paradiso, Kensington, Dutch Alternative / Rock / Indie band €33.00

  • Friday 16th February 2018
    • 19:30: Melkweg, Kensington, Dutch indie rock €32.90