Home

Search Hotels

Check-in date

calendar

Check-out date

calendar
LiveAms.com

STUN GIG-LIST

  • Friday 29th June 2018
  • Sunday 1st July 2018
    • 20:00: Ziggo Dome, Il Divo Presents Timeless Tour 2018, Classical - special arrangement tickets also available from Ticketmaster €53.90

  • Monday 2nd July 2018
    • 20:00: AFAS Live, Jack White, Rock/Pop €52.25
    • 20:30: Paradiso, Ziggy Marley, Reggae €36.50

  • Friday 6th July 2018
    • 20:30: Paradiso, Steve Winwood, Legendary multi-instrumentalist €43.00

  • Saturday 7th July 2018
    • 20:00: Ziggo Dome, Paul Simon - Homeward Bound The Farewell Tour, Rock/Pop €64.90

  • Sunday 8th July 2018
    • 20:00: Ziggo Dome, Paul Simon - Homeward Bound The Farewell Tour, Rock/Pop €64.90

  • Monday 9th July 2018
    • 20:30: Paradiso, Melody Gardot, American smooth jazz singer €39.00

  • Tuesday 10th July 2018
    • 19:00: Melkweg, Dead Cross, Heavy metal €25.55
    • 20:30: Paradiso, Damian Marley, Reggae, son of Bob Marley €46.50

  • Wednesday 11th July 2018
    • 19:30: Melkweg, Tarrus Riley, Reggae €31.20

  • Thursday 12th July 2018
    • 19:30: Melkweg, Bhad Bhabie, Hiphop €19.30
    • 20:30: Paradiso, John Hiatt & The Goners, Americana €49.00

  • Friday 13th July 2018
  • Saturday 14th July 2018
    • 20:00: Het Concertgebouw , King Crimson - Uncertain Times, Rock/Pop €81.40
    • 20:30: Paradiso, Southside Johnny & the Asbury Jukes, Rock, soul & blues €29.51

  • Sunday 15th July 2018
    • 19:30: Ziggo Dome, Justin Timberlake - The Man Of The Woods Tour, Rock/Pop - special arrangement tickets also available from Ticketmaster €49.50
    • 20:30: Paradiso, Steve Earle & The Dukes, Country rock €31.78