Home

Search Hotels

Check-in date

calendar

Check-out date

calendar
LiveAms.com

STUN GIG-LIST

  • Tuesday 23rd October 2018
    • 19:30: Melkweg, VNV Nation, Future pop €28.40
    • 20:30: Paradiso, Fish, Former Marillion front-man €34.00

  • Tuesday 30th October 2018
    • 20:30: Paradiso, Darius Rucker, Hootie & The Blowfish front-man €33.00

  • Thursday 1st November 2018
    • 20:00: Melkweg, The High Kings, Irish folk €28.40

  • Friday 2nd November 2018
  • Sunday 4th November 2018
    • 20:30: Paradiso, Level 42, sold out €36.00

  • Friday 9th November 2018
    • 19:00: Melkweg, Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls: Be More Kind World Tour, English folk punk €25.55

  • Thursday 15th November 2018
    • 20:30: Paradiso, The Decemberists, Indie rock €31.21

  • Saturday 17th November 2018
    • 20:00: Melkweg, Shantel & Bucovina Club Orkestar, Balkan beats €21.00
    • 21:00: Q-Factory , Bob Wayne, Country €14.50

  • Friday 23rd November 2018
    • 19:00: Koninklijk Theater Carr‚ , Jimmy Carr - The Best of Ultimate Gold Greatest Hits World Tour, Comedy €34.10
    • 20:00: AFAS Live, Within Temptation - European Tour 2018, Hard Rock/Metal €47.30

  • Saturday 24th November 2018
    • 20:00: AFAS Live, Within Temptation - European Tour 2018, Hard Rock/Metal €47.30
    • 20:30: Paradiso, Sevdaliza, Singer-songwriter €24.97

  • Sunday 25th November 2018
  • Monday 26th November 2018
    • 19:30: Melkweg, Idan Raichel & Band, Israeli superstar €22.70

  • Tuesday 27th November 2018
    • 19:00: Melkweg, Clutch, Stoner rock €23.85