Home

Search Hotels

Check-in date

calendar

Check-out date

calendar
LiveAms.com

STUN GIG-LIST

  • Friday 2nd March 2018
  • Saturday 3rd March 2018
    • 20:00: AFAS Live, Charles Aznavour & Support Act, Rock/Pop - special arrangement tickets also available from Ticketmaster €104.50
    • 20:00: Paradiso, AVI ON FIRE + The Howlin', €11.35

  • Monday 5th March 2018
    • 19:30: Paradiso, King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard, Psychedelic rock €20.43

  • Tuesday 6th March 2018
    • 19:00: Melkweg, Whomadewho, Danish experimental pop trio €17.05
    • 19:30: Melkweg, Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather, Folk rock €29.50

  • Wednesday 7th March 2018
    • 19:00: Melkweg, Blue October, Alternative rock €34.05
    • 19:30: Melkweg, Django Django, English Indie €20.45
    • 20:00: AFAS Live, An Evening With Steven Wilson, Rock/Pop €44.00

  • Thursday 8th March 2018
    • 19:30: Melkweg, Melina Aslanidou, Greek singer €39.75
    • 20:00: AFAS Live, Liam Gallagher, Rock/Pop - special arrangement tickets also available from Ticketmaster €39.60

  • Friday 9th March 2018
    • 20:00: Q-Factory , Midge Ure, The Voice Of Ultravox + 'special guest' Pete Lincoln €30.00
    • 21:00: Bitterzoet, The Rural Alberta Advantage, folk/indie rock €11.35

  • Saturday 10th March 2018
    • 19:30: Melkweg, Che Sudaka, Mestizo €17.05
    • 20:00: Paradiso, Charlie Parr, Country-folk & blues €11.35

  • Sunday 11th March 2018
    • 20:30: Paradiso, D'TOUR - D'Angelo, Soul/funk €79.00

  • Monday 12th March 2018
    • 19:30: Tolhuistuin , The Pains of Being Pure at Heart, Indie/pop €17.02
    • 20:30: Paradiso, D'TOUR - D'Angelo, Soul/funk €79.00