Home

Search Hotels

Check-in date

calendar

Check-out date

calendar
LiveAms.com

STUN GIG-LIST

  • Tuesday 27th November 2018
    • 19:00: Melkweg, Clutch, Stoner rock €23.85

  • Wednesday 28th November 2018
  • Friday 30th November 2018
  • Sunday 23rd December 2018
    • 20:30: Paradiso, Danny Vera, Americana €20.43

  • Saturday 29th December 2018
    • 20:30: Paradiso, Bökkers, Dutch boerenrock band €19.86

  • Friday 1st February 2019
    • 19:30: Paradiso, Royal Republic, Swedish rockers €22.70

  • Monday 25th February 2019
  • Saturday 9th March 2019
    • 20:30: Paradiso, Douwe Bob, Dutch singer-songwriter €22.70

  • Wednesday 15th May 2019
  • Saturday 8th June 2019
    • 20:00: Ziggo Dome, Elton John, Rock/Pop - special arrangement tickets also available from Ticketmaster €60.50