Home

Search Hotels

Check-in date

calendar

Check-out date

calendar
LiveAms.com

STUN GIG-LIST

  • Sunday 12th August 2018
    • 20:30: Bitterzoet, Eilen Jewell, Alternative Americana €17.02

  • Wednesday 15th August 2018
    • 21:00: Tolhuistuin , Dirty Projectors, Experimental indie rock €22.70

  • Saturday 18th August 2018
    • 19:30: Melkweg, Brockhampton, Hiphop €29.50

  • Friday 24th August 2018
    • 19:00: Ziggo Dome, Kevin Hart, Comedy - special arrangement tickets also available from Ticketmaster €53.90
    • 19:00: Melkweg, Fokofpolisiekar, South African punk rock €17.05

  • Saturday 25th August 2018
    • 19:30: Ziggo Dome, Justin Timberlake - The Man Of The Woods Tour, Rock/Pop - special arrangement tickets also available from Ticketmaster €49.50

  • Saturday 15th September 2018
    • 20:00: AFAS Live, Tash Sultana, Rock/Pop €35.20

  • Sunday 16th September 2018
    • 20:00: AFAS Live, Tash Sultana, Rock/Pop €35.20

  • Thursday 20th September 2018
    • 19:30: Melkweg, Van Canto, A capella, metal €22.70
    • 20:00: AFAS Live, Xavier Rudd, Rock/Pop €41.25
    • 20:30: Paradiso, The Undertones, Celebrating 40 years of Teenage Kicks €25.53

  • Wednesday 26th September 2018
  • Thursday 27th September 2018
    • 19:30: Paradiso, They Might Be Giants, Pop-rock duo from New York €22.70
    • 20:00: Ziggo Dome, Jeff Lynne's ELO - Live 2018, Rock/Pop - special arrangement tickets also available from Ticketmaster €70.40

  • Saturday 29th September 2018
  • Tuesday 2nd October 2018
    • 20:30: Tolhuistuin , Mitski, New York indie rock chick €14.75

  • Sunday 7th October 2018
    • 20:00: Ziggo Dome, U2 The eXPERIENCE + iNNOCENCE Tour 2018, Rock/Pop - special arrangement tickets also available from Ticketmaster €38.50
    • 20:30: Paradiso, Her Majesty, The Very Best of Crosby, Stills, Nash and Young €22.70