Home

Search Hotels

Check-in date

calendar

Check-out date

calendar
LiveAms.com

STUN GIG-LIST

  • Tuesday 31st July 2018
    • 20:30: The Waterhole, Waterhole Jam with Rene Kipuw , Pop, Rock
    • 21:30: Maloe Melo, Acoustic Session, with Kevin Chapman & Friends
    • 22:00: Bourbon Street, Dursun, singer-songwriter, pianist and all-rounder €3.00
    • 22:00: The End Karaoke, Karaoke, over 40,000 English/Dutch songs to choose from. Open til 3

  • Monday 6th August 2018
    • 20:30: Paradiso, Patti Smith, Punk-rock poet €49.00

  • Tuesday 7th August 2018
    • 20:00: Boom Chicago, Amsterdam Magic Show, The best international magic and comedy acts in the heart of Amsterdam. Tickets are €25 online / €30 at the door. Included is a welcome drink, close-up magic before the show, almost 2 hours stage show with international champion performers. Book tickets now as the shows tend to sell out well in advance. Use Promotional Code STUN for a 10% discount! €25.00
    • 20:30: Paradiso, Patti Smith, Punk-rock poet €49.00

  • Friday 10th August 2018
    • 20:30: Paradiso, John Prine, Country folk €39.00

  • Sunday 12th August 2018
    • 20:30: Bitterzoet, Eilen Jewell, Alternative Americana €17.02

  • Wednesday 15th August 2018
    • 21:00: Tolhuistuin , Dirty Projectors, Experimental indie rock €22.70

  • Saturday 18th August 2018
    • 19:30: Melkweg, Brockhampton, Hiphop €29.50

  • Friday 24th August 2018
    • 19:00: Ziggo Dome, Kevin Hart, Comedy - special arrangement tickets also available from Ticketmaster €53.90
    • 19:00: Melkweg, Fokofpolisiekar, South African punk rock €17.05

  • Saturday 25th August 2018
    • 19:30: Ziggo Dome, Justin Timberlake - The Man Of The Woods Tour, Rock/Pop - special arrangement tickets also available from Ticketmaster €49.50

  • Saturday 15th September 2018
    • 20:00: AFAS Live, Tash Sultana, Rock/Pop €35.20

  • Sunday 16th September 2018
    • 20:00: AFAS Live, Tash Sultana, Rock/Pop €35.20

  • Thursday 20th September 2018
    • 19:30: Melkweg, Van Canto, A capella, metal €22.70
    • 20:00: AFAS Live, Xavier Rudd, Rock/Pop €41.25